It’s Christmas Time in the City!

Wreath in Grand Central

A selfie with said wreath was completely necessary you don’t even understand.

Look how pretty Macy’s is!

One of the windows at Macy’s

I thought this was ridiculously funny

 

Super cute, am I right?

 

Wooohooo!!!

Our friend, Sprout the elf. #sprout@thenorthpole.com #elfy #hetoldustousethesehashtags

Creeper shot of Abby Lee from Dance Moms!

the tree at Rockefeller Center!

 

My sister, Sarah and I in front of the tree.

 

My friend Sarah and I in front of the tree.

 

Leave a Reply

