And God said “Go”

1 Samuel 3:10 says “Speak, for your servant is listening.” That was my prayer for all of winter break, I prayed that God reveal His plan for me, because I was ready.

And like a slingshot, God pulled me back a bit, and then shot me out into the world. 

God was all: 

Image

And I was like:

Image

 

 

But for real. I feel like my full potential is just beginning to be realized. God is calling me to lead others to Him. Ready or not, my life is beginning. 

One thought on “And God said “Go”

Leave a Reply

